Barockorchester, Freiburger - Mozart's Mannheim | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Vogler: Der Kaufmann Von Smyrna: Overture
2. Cannabich, J C: Symphony No. 55 in C Major
3. I. Allegro Maestoso
4. II. Andante Non Tanto
5. III. Presto Ma Non Troppo
6. Danner, C: Violin Concerto in F Major
7. I. Allegro Moderato
8. II. Adagio
9. III. Rondeau
10. Toeschi: Sextet in B Flat Major: Andante Grazioso-Allegro
11. Holzbauer: Günther Von Schwarzburg: Overture
12. Mozart: Alcandro, Lo Confesso - Non So D'onde Viene, K294
13. Non So D'onde Viene
14. Mozart: Symphony No. 52 in C, K208 / 102
15. I. Molto Allegro (After Overture to Il Re Pastore, K. 208)
16. II. Andantino (After Aria "Intendo, Amico" from Il Re Pastore, K. 208)
17. III. Presto Assai

More Info:

The Freiburger Barockorchester and Deutsche Grammophon launch their new creative partnership with an album of works associated with the celebrated Mannheim court orchestra. Mozart's Mannheim couples little-known gems by Cannabich, Holzbauer, Vogler and others with works written by Mozart during his formative visit to Mannheim.

back to top