Music From Sleeping Beauty - O.S.T. (Colv) (Uk) - Music From Sleeping Beauty - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. "Main Title (Once Upon a Dream)"
2. "Hail To the Princess Aurora"
3. "The Gifts of Beauty and Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All"
4. "Blue Bird / I Wonder"
5. "Woodland Symphony / Once Upon a Dream"
6. "The Three Good Fairies (Sing a Smiling Song)"
7. "Skumps"
8. "Maleficent's Evil Spell"
9. "Sleeping Beauty"
10. "Fairies To the Rescue / Bacchanal"
11. "The Prince Dreams of Sleeping Beauty - Love Theme"
12. "Battle with the Forces of Evil / Awakening / Finale"

More Info:

Get swept off your feet with the music of the Classic Disney animated film Sleeping Beauty on special coloured vinyl. Releasing to commemorate Disney's 100th anniversary, this vinyl features songs from the film including the beloved favorite "Once Upon a Dream" and score from the film.

back to top