Gregory Isaacs - Rebirth Of The Cool Ruler | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Rebirth Of The Cool Ruler
Artist: Gregory Isaacs
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 054645706421

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. It Go So (FT. Shaggy)
2. Another Try (FT. Sean Paul)
3. Don't Take Your Love from Me (FT. Jesse Royal)
4. First Class Lover (FT. Aza Lineage)
5. Dance with Me (FT. Ras Demo))
6. You're Like An Angel (FT. Brandon the Messenjah)
7. Dreadlocks Bridge (FT. Alborosie)
8. Another Warning (FT. Bounty Killer)
9. Never Give Your Love (FT. Junior Reid)
10. Counterfeit Lover (FT. Ras Shiloh)
11. You Can Have the Bits (FT. Projexx)
12. Flirting Around (FT. Claire Angel)
13. Lost My Happiness (FT. Chaka Demus)
14. Don't Go (FT. Flinix)
15. My Pride Won't Let Me (FT. Bunny General)

More Info:

'King Jammy breathes new life into a top draw selection of Cool Ruler Classics on this highest upgrade to Gregory Isaacs Kingston 11 catalog. Making the journey down to Jammy's Warehouse HQ to lock down the safest combinations is an A-list selection of Jamaica's finest including Sean Paul, Shaggy, Alborosie, die tuff King Jammy Riddims all new combination style and 21st Century Fresh. Produced by King Jammy.

back to top