PawPaw Rod - Triple Ep [Colored Vinyl] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Hit Em Where It Hurts
2. Glass House
3. Thin Lines
4. Lemonhaze
5. Message (Better Days)
6. Beautiful
7. Lovetap
8. Shining Star
9. Is It Magic?
10. Again?
11. Love on You
12. Bonafide
13. Darlin Dimples

More Info:

PawPaw Rod is Rodney Hulsey, a singer and rapper hailing from Oklahoma City. Rod debuted at the end of 2020 with "HIT EM WHERE IT HURTS", which blended 60s soul with the cadence of hiphop - like a woozier Bill Withers or Gil Scott-Heron. The record quickly found it's way to the top of global viral charts and in an Apple commercial too, with not much information out there about Rod except that he was a Capricorn who loved cowboy boots. "Another PawPaw Rod EP", released in summer of 2023 on LA's Godmode (Channel Tres, Yaeji, JPEGMAFIA), intended to fill in the gaps.

back to top