Barbie / O.S.T (Mod) - Barbie: The Album (Michael Cera Edition) (Mod) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Barbie: The Album (Michael Cera Edition) (Mod)
Artist: Barbie / O.S.T (Mod)
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 075678611971

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Pink - Lizzo
2. Dance the Night - Dua Lipa
3. Barbie World (with Aqua) - Nicki Minaj ; Ice Spice
4. Speed Drive - Charli XCX
5. WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks) - KAROL G
6. Man I Am - Sam Smith
7. Journey To The Real World - Tame Impala
8. I'm Just Ken - Ryan Gosling
9. Hey Blondie - Dominic Fike
10. Home - HAIM
11. What Was I Made For? - Billie Eilish
12. Forever ; Again - The Kid LAROI
13. Silver Platter - Khalid
14. Angel - PinkPantheress
15. butterflies - GAYLE
16. Choose Your Fighter - Ava Max
17. Barbie Dreams - FIFTY FIFTY featuring Kaliii
18. Push - Ryan Gosling
19. Closer To Fine - Brandi Carlile ; Catherine Carlile
20. Pink (Bad Day) - Lizzo

More Info:

Barbie: The Album (Michael Cera edition), OST to the groundbreaking and star-studded musical companion to the highly anticipated summer event film Barbie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The album will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Dua Lipa, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, GAYLE and FIFTY FIFTY feat. Kali. Barbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken.

back to top