Tacocat - Nvm - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) [Limited Edition] (Aniv) [Reissue] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. You Never Came Back
2. Bridge to Hawaii
3. Crimson Wave
4. Stereogram
5. Pocket Full of Primrose
6. Psychedelic Quinceañera
7. Time Pirate
8. This Is Anarchy
9. Hey Girl
10. Party Trap
11. F.U. #8
12. Alien
13. Girl
14. Snow Day

More Info:

Tacocat's 2014 Hardly Art debut, NVM, back in print on limited gold vinyl! Like a fluorescent-lit snack-aisle oasis in some desolate interstate road stop, brimming with Skittles and limited-edition Sno Balls, Tacocat's Easter-egg-hued pop-punk-pop is bubblegum-sticky with hooks, bound to brighten up the most drab stretch of bummer back-road. Recorded at Egg Studios in Seattle, NVM is the whippet-smart album from the world's favorite palindromic band. Text a friend.

back to top