Federico Aubele - The Holographic Moon [LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

Brooklyn-based Argentine singer/songwriter's 6th studio album includes guests Mauro Refosco (David Byrne, Atoms for Peace) on percussion, Iain Cook (Chvrches) and Yuka Honda (Cibo Matto) on synths, Melissa Mary Ahern (Sufjan Stevens) on vocal harmonies, the YMusic Ensemble (Paul Simon) on orchestra arrangements and Kenny Wollensen (Tom Waits) on drums. Aubele looks to further establish himself as a dynamic, multicultural musician to watch as he continues to reach new depths. Touring 2023.

back to top