Danny Elfman - Spider-Man - Original Motion Picture Score [LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Spider-Man - Original Motion Picture Score [LP]
Artist: Danny Elfman
Format: Vinyl


Label: Sony Classical
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 196587148010

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Main Title
2. Transformations
3. Costume Montage
4. Revenge
5. First Web
6. Something's Different
7. City Montage
8. Alone
9. Parade Attack
10. Specter Of The Goblin
11. Revelation
12. Getting Through
13. Final Confrontation
14. Farewell
15. End Credits

More Info:

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl. Danny Elfmans 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimis Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfmans iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parkers heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing Parade Attack and Specter of the Goblin, as well as the triumphant Farewell, End Credits themes and more.

The Spider-Man 20th Anniversary vinyl release comes pressed on 180-gram black vinyl housed in a soft-touch, gatefold jacket with UV spot gloss, 2-sided poster insert and printed eurosleeve featuring original film photography.


Pack Shot

back to top