Jennifer Lopez - On the 6 - Pink Smoke Vinyl | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

On the 6 - Pink Smoke Vinyl
Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Format: Vinyl


Label: Sony Uk
Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 196587222215

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. No Me Ames (Ballad Version)
2. If You Had My Love
3. Una Noche Mas
4. Should've Never
5. Es Amor
6. Open Off My Love
7. Let's Get Loud
8. It's Not That Serious
9. Amar Es Para Siempre
10. Too Late
11. El Deseo De Tu Amor
12. Talk About Us
13. Could This Be Love
14. Promise Me You'll Try
15. No Me Amos (Tropical Remix)
16. Waiting for Tonight
17. Feelin' So Good (Feat. Big Pun ; Fat Joe)
18. Baila
19. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)

More Info:

Double pink colored vinyl LP pressing. On the 6 is the debut studio album by American singer and actress Jennifer Lopez. Originally released on June 1, 1999. Lopez worked with several producers on the album, including Rodney Jerkins, Cory Rooney, Dan Shea and her boyfriend at the time, rapper and record producer Sean 'Puffy' Combs. A Spanish edition of the album was released on November 24, 1999. This 'Spanglish' edition of the album shuffles the tracklist and includes tracks from both versions to provide a comprehensive collection of songs from J-Lo's early career.

back to top