Daniel Pemberton (Uk) - Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse - O.S.T. (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse - O.S.T. (Uk)
Artist: Daniel Pemberton (Uk)
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 196588247811

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Across the Spider-Verse (Intro)
2. Spider-Woman (Gwen Stacy)
3. Vulture Meets Culture
4. Spider-Man 2099 (Miguel O'Hara)
5. Guggenheim Assemble
6. The Right to Remain Silent
7. Across the Titles
8. My Name Is... Miles Morales
9. Back Where It All Started
10. Miles Sketchbook
11. Under the Clocktower
12. Spider-Man India (Pavitr Prabhakar)
13. Mumbattan Madness
14. Spider-Punk (Hobie Brown)
15. Spot Holes 2
16. Indian Teamwork
17. Welcome to Nueva York (Earth-928)
18. Spider Society
19. Canon Event
20. All Stations - Stop Spider-Man
21. Nueva York Train Chase
22. The Go Home Machine
23. Falling Apart
24. The Anomaly
25. Five Months
26. Across the Spider-Verse (Start a Band)

More Info:

Experience the captivating soundscape from one of 2023's biggest blockbusters on the Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Original Score) vinyl. The sequel to 2019's Oscar-award winning Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse broke the global box-office on release, and the critically acclaimed, viral hit-making score is now available on vinyl for the first time. Academy Award, Golden Globe and BAFTA-nominated composer Daniel Pemberton returns to expand upon the Spider-Verse's iconic, multi-versal soundscape with a genre-defying score that seamlessly combines a 100-piece orchestra with DJ scratching, operatic vocals, techno beats, punk rock, acid-house-inspired Indian percussion, soaring synth solos, and even a prominently sampled goose. From the Gwen Stacy's fan favorite motif to Spider-Man 2099's internet-breaking theme music, the film and it's intricately-woven score is sure to transport you into some wildly unexpected parallel dimensions. This double vinyl release comes pressed on two white and dark purple marbled LPs, featuring highlights from the score hand-selected by Daniel Pemberton. The package includes a stunning soft-touch gatefold jacket with spot gloss, a double-sided collectable poster and two printed sleeves with custom art - plus, an 8-page art booklet featuring liner notes from Daniel Pemberton and art from the film.

back to top