Bring Me The Horizon - Sempiternal: 10th Anniversary [Limited Edition Picture Disc LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Can You Feel My Heart
2. The House Of Wolves
3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
4. Sleepwalking
5. Go To Hell, For Heavenís Sake
6. Shadow Moses
7. And The Snakes Start To Sing
8. Seen It All Before
9. Antivist
10. Crooked Young
11. Hospital For Souls

More Info:

Music For Nations/Legacy Recordings are proud to present a celebration of 10 years of Bring Me The Horizonís Sempiternal. Originally released in 2013, Sempiternal is one of the most definitive metal albums of a generation.† It smashed preconceptions with its trailblazing release and was both forward-thinking and innovative.† †It was also the perfect nod to their metal and post-hardcore roots; but with a fresh genre defining approach. †It was the record that would catapult the band to global success on a grand scale. †

To mark the decade of an album with a heritage and sonic veracity still firmly intact, a special 10th†anniversary eco-friendly vinyl pressing has been carefully fashioned to emphasise the music and underline the enigmatic artwork still steeped in symbology and mystique.



back to top