The White Stripes - The Complete John Peel Sessions | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

The Complete John Peel Sessions
Artist: The White Stripes
Format: CD


Label: Legacy
Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 196588441721

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Letís Shake Hands
2. When I Hear My Name
3. Jolene
4. Death Letter
5. Cannon
6. Astro/Jack The Ripper
7. Hotel Yorba
8. Iím Finding It Hard To Be A Gentleman
9. Screwdriver
10. Weíre Going To Be Friends
11. Youíre Pretty Good Looking
12. Boll Weevil
13. Hello Operator
14. Baby Blue
15. Lord, Send Me An Angel
16. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
17. I Think I Smell A Rat
18. Letís Build A Home/Goiní Back To Memphis
19. Little Room
20. The Union Forever
21. The Same Boy Youíve Always Known
22. Look Me Over Closely
23. Looking At You
24. St. James Infirmary Blues
25. Apple Blossom
26. Do
27. Rated X
28. Jumble, Jumble
29. Little People

More Info:

The official release of The White Stripes Peel Sessions on one stuffed-to-the-brim disc. Capturing Jack and Meg at the precipice of international renown in the hubbub of "White Blood Cells," their two live sessions with famed BBC DJ John Peel are arguably the best document of the White Stripes at that time.



back to top