Hits Album: Floorfillers Throwback Classics / Var - Hits Album: Floorfillers Throwback Classics / Var | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Groove Is in the Heart - Deee-Lite
2. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) - C+C Music Factory Feat. Freedom Williams
3. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) - Rozalla
4. Such a Good Feeling - Brothers in Rhythm
5. Dreamer - Livin' Joy
6. Call on Me - Eric Prydz / Steve Winwood
7. The Power - Snap!
8. The Rhythm of the Night - Corona
9. It's My Life - Dr. Alban
10. Run Away - Real McCoy
11. Naked in the Rain - Blue Pearl
12. Insanity - Oceanic
13. Your Loving Arms - Billie Ray Martin
14. Not Over Yet - Grace
15. U Sure Do - Strike
16. There's Nothing I Won't Do - JX
17. The Real Thing - Tony Di Bart
18. Rhythm Is a Mystery - K-Klass
19. Push the Feeling on - Nightcrawlers
20. One ; One - Robert Miles Feat. Maria Nayler
21. Two Can Play That Game - Bobby Brown
22. Free - Ultra Naté
23. Finally - Cece Peniston
24. Too Blind to See It - Kym Sims
25. Moving on Up - M People
26. Happenin' All Over Again - Lonnie Gordon
27. Theme from "S'express" - S'express
28. The Only Way Is Up - Yazz ; the Plastic Population
29. Don't Make Me Wait - Bomb the Bass
30. House Arrest - Krush
31. Pump Up the Jam - Technotronic
32. Got to Get - Rob 'N' Raz Feat. Leila K
33. Teardrops - Womack ; Womack
34. Lost in Music - Sister Sledge
35. I'm Every Woman - Chaka Khan
36. Make Luv - Room 5 Feat. Oliver Cheatham / Oliver Cheatham
37. Touch Me (All Night Long) - Cathy Dennis
38. Special Kind of Love - Dina Carroll
39. Fascinating Rhythm - Bass-O-Matic
40. Tom's Diner - Dna Feat. Suzanne Vega
41. Killer - Adamski Feat. Seal
42. Infinity - Guru Josh
43. Insomnia - Faithless
44. Don't You Want Me - Felix
45. Swamp Thing - the Grid
46. It's Like That - Run DMC Vs. Jason Nevins
47. Return of the Mack - Mark Morrison
48. Free Your Mind - en Vogue
49. Wait - Kym Mazelle ; Robert Howard
50. One By One - Cher
51. Spinning Around - Kylie Minogue
52. Crying at the Discoteque - Alcazar
53. Around the World (La la la la la) - a Touch of Class
54. From Paris to Berlin - Infernal
55. Ooh Aah... Just a Little Bit (Eurovision Version) - Gina G
56. All I Wanna Do - Dannii Minogue
57. You're Not Alone - Olive
58. Touch Me - Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra
59. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez / Toto
60. Barber's Adagio for Strings - William Orbit

More Info:

Get ready to hit the dance floor with "The Hits Album: Floorfillers - Throwback Classics," the ultimate collection of beats that ruled the clubs throughout the golden era. This 3-disc compilation is jam-packed with the tracks that defined nights out in the '80s and '90s, delivering non-stop energy and unforgettable hooks that will have you grooving no matter where you are. The party kicks off with Deee-Lite's psychedelic dance anthem "Groove Is In The Heart," setting the tone for a high-energy trip down memory lane. With C+C Music Factory's "Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)" and Rozalla's "Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)," this disc is an instant mood booster. Anthems like SNAP!'s "The Power" and Corona's "Rhythm Of The Night" are sure to keep the beats pounding and your feet moving. Step up the vibe on Disc two with Bobby Brown's "Two Can Play That Game" and lose yourself in the timeless house classic "Finally" by CeCe Peniston. Disc two serves up a mix of soulful vocals and infectious dance rhythms, with tracks like "Moving On Up" by M People and "The Only Way Is Up" by Yazz & The Plastic Population. It's a seamless blend of the era's most uplifting and energetic hits, each one a proven classic that never fails to fill the dance floor. The final disc brings you the iconic "Killer" by Adamski feat. Seal, setting a mood that's both intense and irresistible. Guru Josh's "Infinity" and Faithless' "Insomnia" take you on a journey through the deeper and more mesmerizing side of '90s dance music. With Kylie Minogue's "Spinning Around" and Roger Sanchez's "Another Chance," this disc encapsulates the essence of a night out during the dance music revolution. "The Hits Album: Floorfillers - Throwback Classics" is not just a music compilation; it's a time machine to the most electrifying era of dance music. It's the soundtrack to the parties that defined a generation and a must-have for any music lover looking to recapture the spirit of the times when the rhythms were as important as the air you breathe. So, turn up the volume and let these timeless floorfillers take you back to the heart of the party!

back to top