Seatbelts (Uk) - Cowboy Bebop: Songs For The Cosmic Sofa (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Seatbelts (Uk) - Cowboy Bebop: Songs For The Cosmic Sofa (Uk)
Cowboy Bebop: Songs For The Cosmic Sofa (Uk)
Artist: Seatbelts (Uk)
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 196588707612
Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Net Rush
2. Odd Ones
3. The Egg and You
4. Woodcock
5. Twilight
6. The Real Folk Blues 2022
7. Pot City
8. Kickin' Colt
9. Bye Mel
10. Adieu - Seatbelts ; Emily Bindiger
11. Gateway
12. Beans Be
13. Farewell Blues

More Info:

Presenting " COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa," an auditory journey with striking designs by the acclaimed Toshiaki Uesugi, known for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, curated with the guidance of Yoko Kanno, is a collection of chill-out and downtempo tracks taken from the Cowboy Bebop discography. Explore iconic songs like "Adieu "from Cowboy Bebop: Blue (featuring Emily Bindiger) and a brand-new recording of the hit "The Real Folk Blues" (Featuring Mai Yamane). Join the cultural phenomenon that is Cowboy Bebop in this outstanding vinyl format. This vinyl set features a deluxe LP Disc, pressed on 140g pink and dark blue marbled 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track list, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a single pocket jacket.

back to top