Seatbelts (Uk) - Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Seatbelts (Uk) - Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends (Uk)
Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends (Uk)
Artist: Seatbelts (Uk)
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 196588707711

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. The Real Folk Blues
2. Cosmic Dare (Pretty with a Pistol)
3. Elm
4. Clutch
5. Call Me Call Me
6. Is It Real?
7. Wo Qui Non Coin
8. Forever Broke
9. Spy
10. Time to Know- Be Waltz
11. Gotta Knock a Little Harder
12. Fantaisie Sign
13. The Singing Sea
14. Hamduche
15. Blue
16. Theme from Cowboy Bebop
17. Cats on Mars
18. Waltz in High Socks
19. The Fate of Three
20. The Adventures of Losers
21. Piano Solo <Live>

More Info:

Introducing "COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends," a vinyl masterpiece with captivating designs by Toshiaki Uesugi, celebrated for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, carefully supervised by the legendary Yoko Kanno, compiles tracks from the whole Cowboy Bebop discography including Blue, No Disc and Knocking on Heaven's Door, featuring the iconic "The Real Folk Blues." This release brings to vinyl for the first-time classics like "Call Me Call Me" and "Blue," delivering to fans a unique sonic experience. Join the legacy of one of the most successful anime series of all time. This vinyl set features 2x deluxe LP Discs, pressed on 140g dark blue marbled 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track lists, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a gatefold jacket.

back to top