Amigo the Devil - Yours Until the War Is Over | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Amigo the Devil - Yours Until the War Is Over
Yours Until the War Is Over
Artist: Amigo the Devil
Format: CD


Label: Liars Club
Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 196922635571

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Hanging by the Roots
2. Itís All Gone
3. Iím Going to Heaven
4. The Mechanic
5. Once Upon a Time at Texaco pt. 1
6. Barrel and Staghorn
7. Agnes
8. Cannibal Within
9. Garden of Leaving
10. Virtue and Vitriol
11. One Day at a Time
12. Stray Dog
13. Closer

More Info:

The next chapter of Danny Kiranos, p/k/a Amigo the Devil, continues with Yours Until the War Is Over Ė his most disarming and singular work to date. The 13-track project weaves themes of relatable self-destruction and trauma bonding with arresting authenticity. Riddled with obscure literary references Ė akin to Kiranosí maniac reading habit Ė the album proves that this whole Amigo the Devil thing isnít some true crime niche. Yours Until the War is Over is a songwriter's record.

back to top