Asake - Work Of Art [Colored Vinyl] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Olorun
2. Awodi
3. 2:30
4. Sunshine
5. Mogbe
6. Basquiat
7. Amapiano (feat. Olamide)
8. What's Up My G
9. I Believe
10. Introduction
11. Remember
12. Lonely At The Top
13. Great Guy
14. Yoga

More Info:

Work of Art is the second album from Nigerian-born singer-songwriter and global superstar, Asake. Building on the sounds from his explosive debut, Mr. Money With The Vibe (which became Billboard's highest-charting debut album from a Nigerian artist), the 14-track Work Of Art showcases Asake's winning formula of fusing traditional and contemporary African music into something equally unique and celebratory. The release also marked Asake's second straight debut on the Billboard 200, and clocked in Spotify chart debuts at number 2 on the Global Albums chart and number 5 on the US Top Albums chart. With standout singles such as "Amapiano," "2:30," "Basquiat," & "Sunshine," the album highlights Asake's innate ability to cut through to global audiences, making him one of 2023's most intriguing artists to watch. Pressed on Green/White/Green Tri-Color Stripe Vinyl.

back to top