Rcmc - Rock City Machine Co (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Rcmc - Rock City Machine Co (Uk)
Rock City Machine Co (Uk)
Artist: Rcmc
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/19/2024
UPC: 3341348054056

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Can't Stop the Train
2. Soul for the Gold
3. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
4. Summer Song
5. When Trouble Finds You
6. The Last Time
7. High Road
8. Fallin' in Love

More Info:

Three Ace Frehley and Gene Simmons band members form new group Rock City Machine Co. After more than a decade of friendship and live musical triumphs, one of rock music's newest and exciting bands is emerging from Music City - ROCK CITY MACHINE COMPANY (RCMC) featuring vocalist/guitarist Ryan Spencer Cook, guitarist Jeremy Asbrock and bassist Philip Shouse. Having spent the past six years supporting Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Gene Simmons and Ace Frehley, this trio recently joined forces with award winning producer / songwriter Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Motley Crue, Ozzy Osbourne) to create a solid slab of hard rock with a much welcomed sense of newness and familiarity. "Our influences are deeply rooted in 60's, 70's and 80's rock" stated Asbrock. "And our understanding and emotional attachment to Rock N' Roll has always been constant... The end result is a body of new music that you immediately feel you've known your entire life" added Cook. "Our collective upbringings include Alabama, Kansas, Los Angeles and of course, Nashville" said Shouse. "You can hear it all, in each and every song". Now, RCMC signed for an European deal with Bad Reputation This wonderful album will be issued in a digipack with a booklet including lyrics. Look for RCMC on tour this year in North America supporting Buckcherry and Skid Row. RCMC touring lineup is: Ryan Spencer Cook (guitar vocals), Jeremy Asbrock (guitar), Tobin Dale (bass), Ricky Ficarelli (drums)

back to top