Lloyd Cole - On Pain [Import] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. On Pain
2. Warm By the Fire
3. I Can Hear Everything
4. The Idiot
5. You Are Here Now
6. This Can't Be Happening
7. More of What You Are
8. Wolves

More Info:

2023 release. Through both his work being the front man of Lloyd Cole and the Commotions and his solo career, Lloyd Cole established himself as one of the most articulate and acute songwriters of the post-punk era. Undergoing several artistic shifts, from minimalistic to folk-rock-inspired to electronic, Cole's work never compromised the high creative value that he has proven to provide over his distinguished career. Following on from his last album, 2019's critically acclaimed "Guesswork", the musical style of "On Pain" consists mainly of electronic sounds. All songs were written by Lloyd Cole - half of them in collaboration with Neil Clark and Blair Cowan, the original members of The Commotions.

back to top