George Harrison - Wonderwall Music (Pict) [Record Store Day] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

More Info:

Dark Horse Records and Record Store Day are excited to announce a multi-year partnership to release limited Zoetrope picture disc pressings of George Harrisonís entire studio album catalog. The first two titles in the RSD exclusive series ó Wonderwall Music and Electronic Sound ó will be available on Record Store Day in April 2024. Limited to 8,000 units globally and exclusive to Record Store Day, each unit is individually numbered in silver foil and includes an insert reproducing the original artwork.
Released in November 1968, George Harrisonís Wonderwall Music was the first solo album released by a member of The Beatles and the first LP to be released by Apple Records. The soundtrack music for director Joe Massotís debut feature-length film, Wonderwall, the predominantly instrumental album is an intricate, vibrant tapestry of Western rock music and compositions in an Indian classical style.

1 Microbes
2 Red Lady Too
3 Tabla and Pakavaj
4 In the Park
5 Drilling a Home
6 Guru Vandana
7 Greasy Legs
8 Ski-ing
9 Gat Kirwani
10 Dream Scene
1 Party Seacombe
2 Love Scene
3 Crying
4 Cowboy Music
5 Fantasy Sequins
6 On the Bed
7 Glass Box
8 Wonderwall to Be Here
9 Singing Om

back to top