Wilson, Lainey - Bell Bottom Country - Limited 'Watermelon Swirl' Colored Vinyl | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Wilson, Lainey - Bell Bottom Country - Limited 'Watermelon Swirl' Colored Vinyl
Bell Bottom Country - Limited 'Watermelon Swirl' Colored Vinyl
Artist: Wilson, Lainey
Format: Vinyl


Label: Warner Bros Uk
Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 4050538982671

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Smell Like Smoke
2. Hillbilly Hippie
3. Road Runner
4. Watermelon Moonshine
5. Grease
6. Weak-End
7. Me, You, and Jesus
8. Hold My Halo
9. Heart Like a Truck
10. Atta Girl
11. This One's Gonna Cost Me
12. Those Boots (Deddy's Song)
13. Live Off
14. Wildflowers and Wild Horses
15. What's Up (What's Going on)
16. New Friends

More Info:

Limited 'Watermelon Swirl' Colored Vinyl. Aptly named after the descriptor of her sound and style, 'Bell Bottom Country' is signature Lainey - it's country, but with a flare. The album reflects Lainey's immeasurable growth over the past few years, her depth and multifaceted character with elements of '70s rock, reggae, and funk - as she remains country to her core. Wilson made her acting debut in Season 5 of the smash hit series 'Yellowstone' as a musician character named Abby, where she premiered 'Smell Like Smoke' as well as showcased 'Watermelon Moonshine' and 'Hold My Halo' from the album.

back to top