Cyhra - Vertigo Trigger - Transparent Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Vertigo Trigger - Transparent Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Org)
Artist: Cyhra
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/18/2023
UPC: 4065629650971

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Ready to Rumble
2. Let's Have My Story Told
3. Live a Little
4. 1.00
5. Fahrenheit
6. Buried Alive
7. The Voice You Need to Hear
8. Life Is a Hurricane
9. If I
10. Fear of Missing Out
11. Ashlight
12. Too Old for Fairy Tales

More Info:

Founded by vocalist Jake E (ex-Amaranthe) and guitarist Jesper Strömblad (ex-In Flames), Cyhra has gone from being reminiscent of the duo's former bands to having an identity all it's own. With the addition of lead guitarist Euge Valovirta (ex-Shining), and drummer Alex Landenburg (Kamelot) the group have released two critically acclaimed albums: 2017's Letters To Myself (Spinefarm), and 2019's No Halos In Hell (Nuclear Blast) - an album which was awarded Rock TV (Japan) "Best Album of 2019", and given a perfect 10/10 rating by Power Play Magazine (UK). And now in 2023, having recently added guitarist Marcus Sunesson (ex-The Crown / Engel) the band are ready to return to action with their third, and strongest album yet The Vertigo Trigger. Transparent orange vinyl

back to top