Korpiklaani - Rankarumpu - Gold & Black Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Korpiklaani - Rankarumpu - Gold & Black Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl]
Rankarumpu - Gold & Black Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Korpiklaani
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 4065629716011

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Kotomaa
2. Tapa sen kun kerkeet
3. Aita
4. Saunaan
5. Mettään
6. Kalmisto
7. Rankarumpu
8. No perkele
9. Viikatelintu
10. Nouse
11. Oraakkelit
12. Harhainen höyhen

More Info:

"Rankarumpu" is the 12th studio album by Korpiklaani offering a perfect mix of old school up-tempo catchiness, brilliant folk elements by Olli Vänskä (violin) and Sami Perttula (accordion), Jonne Järvelä's impeccable hooks and lyrics, resulting in refreshing, feel-good songs about going to the sauna, Finland's blue skies and snowy fields, and the band themselves in the title song. Supported by massive touring, 2024 is going to be a triumph for Korpiklaani. Gold & Black Splatter

back to top