After All - Eos [Digipak] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Premonition
2. The Judas Kiss
3. Deceptor
4. Kindred Spirits
5. Elegy for the Lost
6. Waiting for Rain
7. Demons Raging
8. Grand Illusion
9. Torn Asunder
10. Shadows of the Mind
11. At Dawn's First Light

More Info:

After All are best known for their original take on speed metal song writing, where killer riffs lay the foundation for songs with hooks and big choruses, lavishly garnished with guitar leads and harmonies. More than 30 years and 10 albums into their career, After All present their best ever line-up. The new album 'Eos' introduces vocalist Mike Slembrouck and drummer Bert Guillemont, who add an impressive dose of melody and intensity to the band's sound. With 'Eos', founders Dries Van Damme (guitar) and Christophe Depree (guitar), along with long-time bass player Frederik Vanmassenhove, once again confirm their position as one of Belgium's finest metal bands.

back to top