Angra - Cycles Of Pain [Colored Vinyl] (Red) (Ylw) (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Cycles Of Pain [Colored Vinyl] (Red) (Ylw) (Uk)
Artist: Angra
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 11/10/2023
UPC: 4251981704661

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Cyclus Doloris
2. Ride Into the Storm
3. Dead Man on Display
4. Tide of Changes - Part I
5. Tide of Changes - Part II
6. Vida Seca
7. Gods of the World
8. Cycles of Pain
9. Faithless Sanctuary
10. Here in the Now
11. Generation Warriors
12. Tears of Blood

More Info:

Limited red & yellow split colored vinyl. It's been five long years since iconic Brazilian power metal kings Angra released their latest album, "Omni". Finally the band is back now with new music, proving once again to be one of the most unique bands of the genre. Angra's signature sound - merging classic virtuosic power metal with progressive elements and rhythms - is on full display here and makes "Cycles Of Pain" a highlight for every fan of sophisticated first-class metal. The band's long-running line-up (founded in 1991) is joined by former Rhapsody of Fire vocalist Fabio Lione since 2013, who once again delivers an incredible performance. Guest appearances by multiple Latin Grammy winner Lenine (on the partly Portuguese song "Vida Seca") as well as Amanda Somerville (Avantasia, Kiske/Somerville) and Vanessa Moreno round off Angra's new masterpiece perfectly. "Cycles Of Pain" was mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Helloween, Magnum, Firewind).

back to top