Brahms / Eisel / Kobayashi - Von Sehnsucht Und Leidenschaft | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. I. Allegro appassionato [08:18]
2. II. Andante un poco adagio [04:53]
3. III. Allegretto grazioso [04:37]
4. IV. Vivace [05:17]
5. No.
6. - [01:04]
7. No.
8. - [01:04]
9. No.
10. - [01:52]
11. No.
12. - [01:16] 9
13. No.
14. - [02:26]
15. No.
16. Zart und mit Ausdruck [03:36]
17. No.
18. Lebhaft, leicht [03:21]
19. No.
20. Rasch und mit Feuer [04:14]
21. Israeli-Suite-Medley [06:38

More Info:

This year, GENUIN and the German Music Council, together with Deutschlandfunk Kultur, are once again presenting a prizewinner of the German Music Competition: clarinetist Lyuta Kobayashi. Not only has he been successful in this competition, he has already won several prizes despite his young age. In his program of works by Johannes Brahms, Jörg Widmann, Robert Schumann, and the klezmer clarinetist Helmut Eisel, he will be accompanied by the no less talented pianist Julian Emanuel Becker, who this year was the youngest participant to win a prize at the 32nd St. Albans International Organ Competition (UK).

back to top