Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - Pocket Full Of Miracles / One Dozen Roses / Flying | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. What Love Has Joined Together
2. My Cherie Amour
3. If This World Were Mine
4. You've Made Me So Very Happy
5. This Guy's In Love With You
6. And I Love Her
7. (You've Got Me) Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
8. Paper People
9. Flower Girl
10. Who's Gonna Take The Blame
11. Darling Dear
12. You've Got The Love I Need
13. Get Ready
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
15. Something/Something You Got
16. Point It Out
17. Don't Take It So Hard
18. Backfire The Reel Of Time
19. Wishful Thinking
20. When Sundown Comes
21. No Wonder Love's A Wonder
22. The Tears Of A Clown
23. Satisfaction
24. Crazy About The La La La
25. Cecilia
26. I Don't Blame You At All
27. That Girl
28. Faces
29. I Love You Dear
30. Oh Baby Baby I Love You
31. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
32. I Can't Stand To See You Cry
33. Theme From Love Story
34. We've Come Too Far To End It Now
35. Flying High Together
36. With Your Love Came
37. It Will Be Alright
38. Oh Girl (Album Version)
39. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
40. We Had A Love So Strong
41. Got To Be There
42. Betcha By Golly Wow

More Info:

Definitive 2CD remastered edition from SoulMusic Records/The Second Disc comprising four rare 1970-1972 albums and bonus tracks from Motown legends Smokey Robinson and the Miracles! All four albums feature the classic Miracles' line-up of Smokey Robinson, Claudette Robinson, Bobby Rogers, Ronnie White, Pete Moore, and guitarist Marv Tarplin, recorded by the group during the creatively fertile, musically rich period before Smokey embarked on his extraordinary solo career. Superb remastering by Nick Robbins and stellar artwork by Roger Williams with a deluxe 24-page booklet which includes a comprehensive essay by The Second Disc's Joe Marchese drawing on new and archival quotes from Smokey Robinson, Claudette Robinson, Motown Tape Librarian Pat Cosby, and Motown historian Sharon Davis; as well as detailed annotations from Motown historian Andrew Skurow. Featuring Robinson originals; collaborations with Stevie Wonder and Syreeta Wright, Henry Cosby, Nick Ashford and Valerie Simpson and Johnny Bristol; and beautifully reinvented covers of classic hits by Bacharach and David, Thom Bell and Linda Creed, Paul Simon, George Harrison, and Smokey himself, these four albums showcase The Miracles' harmonies at their most sweet and soaring, a musical treat for Motown fans everywhere.

back to top