Howard Jones - Howard Jones Sings What Is Love (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. What Is Love?
2. New Song
3. Hide And Seek
4. Pearl In The Shell
5. Equality
6. What Is Love? (Extended Version)
7. New Song (Extended Version)
8. Hide And Seek (Long Version)
9. Hunt The Self
10. (Recorded Live At The Marquee)

More Info:

First ever commercial release of the 'Howard Jones "What Is Love?"' album. Previously only made available in 1984 as a very limited- edition promotional vinyl LP album in Japan. The outer sleeve is recreated with the original Japanese text with a great on-stage image of Howard and Jed on the front cover. Pressed on 140gm blue vinyl. With a brand new inner sleeve containing an English translation of the Japanese outer sleeve along with rare/hard to find images of Howard from this time.Includes the previously unreleased remastered versions of 'Hunt The Self (Live At The Marquee)' with full spoken introduction and the seven-inch single mix of 'What Is Love?'.

back to top