Jim Capaldi - Outside Years (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Jim Capaldi - Outside Years (Uk)
Outside Years (Uk)
Artist: Jim Capaldi
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/26/2024
UPC: 5013929485341

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Living On the Outside
2. Standing in My Light
3. Anna Julia
4. Time Passes
5. Riding the Storm
6. We're Not Alone
7. Heart of Stone
8. Love You `til The Day I Die
9. One Man Mission
10. Good Lovin'
11. Bathed in Love
12. Good Lovin' (alternate version)
13. State of Grace (demo)
14. How Do I Get to Heaven (demo)
15. Love's Got a Hold On Me (featuring George Harrison)
16. Poor Boy Blue
17. Edge of Love
18. Into the Void
19. Breathless
20. Getting Stronger
21. Secrets in the Dark
22. Long Legs
23. Scream It to the Dark
24. California Sunset
25. Bright Fighter
26. I've Been Changing
27. Now is the Time
28. My Love Will Always Be With You
29. Strange Bird
30. Tallulah (demo)
31. Don't Say Goodbye
32. 40,000 Headmen
33. Hidden Treasure (reinvented)
34. Child in the Storm
35. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
36. Man With No Country
37. Old Photographs
38. Tales of Power
39. Glad / Tales of Power
40. Man With No Country
41. Love Will Keep Us Alive
42. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
43. Favella Music
44. Elixir of Life
45. Something So Strong
46. Living On the Outside
47. Tales of Power
48. Heart of Stone
49. Love Will Keep Us Alive
50. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
51. 40,000 Headmen
52. Evil Love
53. Gifts of Unknown Things
54. Rock n' Roll Stew
55. Love's Got a Hold On Me
56. Elixir of Life
57. Light Up or Leave Me Alone

More Info:

A New Remastered 4cd Clamshell Box Set Featuring The Studio Albums 'Living On The Outside' & 'Poor Boy Blue' Along With A Further 35 Bonus Tracks, Mostly Unreleased, Drawn From Live Concert Performances, Previous Unreleased Out- Takes & Demos. Spanning the years 1993 - 2004 this collection features remastered versions of the albums 'Living On the Outside' and 'Poor Boy Blue', and also includes a further 35 additional tracks drawn from demos, studio out-takes and previously unreleased live recordings from Jim's personal archive. The album 'Living On the Outside' was first released in 2001 and featured guest appearances by such notable musicians as George Harrison, Steve Winwood, Paul Weller, Ian Paice and Gary Moore. 'Poor Boy Blue' would be Jim's final album and was issued in 2004. Featured in this new boxed set are highlights of a solo acoustic performance in Philadelphia USA in June 1999, a wonderful concert recorded at the Music Hall, Cologne, Germany in 2002 and a selection of other live recordings. Among the demos is a recording of 'Love's Got a Hold On Me' featuring George Harrison. 'The Outside' Years is a fine collection of the later music of Jim Capaldi and is a tribute to a much loved, much respected and greatly missed musician.

back to top