Silver Sun - Neo Wave (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Neo Wave (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Artist: Silver Sun
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 5014797905832

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Cheerleading
2. I'll See You Around
3. Would've If I Could've
4. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
5. Scared
6. There Goes Summer
7. Sharks
8. The Profit of the Prairie
9. Mustard
10. Pixie, Pixie
11. Hey Girlfriend
12. Only a Girl
13. Special Powers
14. Fire ; Blood
15. Patients
16. Dead End

More Info:

London's powerpop geeks might have only had the spotlight on them for a brief number of years, but the impact they made within that time has certainly been long lasting. Coming to prominence during the 'second wave' of the brit-pop era, their crunchy barre chords, big choruses and complex multi-layered harmonies, were perhaps more suited to the American powerpop and pop-punk scenes. Neo Wave is the second album by the British power pop band. An album packed full of trademark huge guitar riffs and layers upon layers of scintillating harmonies. Produced by Al Clay, the two singles Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (a Johnny Matis and Deniece Williams cover) and I'll See You Around both landed in the UK top 40 with the album going on to chart in the top 100. Pressed on 140g Black Vinyl and complete with printed inner sleeves.

back to top