Claire Richards - Euphoria [Deluxe] (Auto) (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Euphoria
2. Song for the Lonely
3. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) - with Delta Goodrem
4. So Emotional
5. I Surrender
6. Summer Night City - with Andy Bell
7. This Time I Know It's for Real
8. Never Trust a Stranger
9. Gloria
10. Never Knew Love Like This Before
11. Love Is a Battlefield
12. Xanadu
13. Goodbye to Love
14. I Surrender [7th Heaven Remix Edit]
15. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) [Steve Anderson Extended Disco Mix]
16. Never Knew Love Like This Before [Mastercuts Extended Mix]
17. Song for the Lonely [7th Heaven Remix Edit]
18. So Emotional [Le Flex Poolside Remix]
19. Euphoria [Orchestral Mix]

More Info:

Limited Edition Signed Edition with Alternate Artwork Features 19 tracks - the 11 track album, plus 2 bonus tracks and 6 remixes in Seven Inch Deluxe Gatefold Packaging, with 8 page booklet. With a hit-making, chart-topping, 25 year career already behind her as a member of STEPS, following on from the 2019 Top 10 album, 'My Wildest Dreams', Claire Richards releases her second solo album, 'EUPHORIA'. Produced by Steve Anderson (Kylie/Britney/Girls Aloud/Take That/Westlife), the album features classics by legendary female singers, of which Claire writes that "This album is a thank you to all the incredible women that inspired me to sing!" Two special guests join Claire on 'EUPHORIA', with Andy Bell featured on 'Summer Night City' and Delta Goodrem on 'No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)'. The album's lead single 'I Surrender', originally recorded by Celine Dion, showcases Claire's incredible vocal range by turning the song from a power-ballad into an absolute banging floorfiller, also demonstrating why Claire is one of the best British vocalists.

back to top