Jessica Mauboy - Yours Forever (Aus) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Jessica Mauboy - Yours Forever (Aus)
Yours Forever (Aus)
Artist: Jessica Mauboy
Format: CD


Label: WEA INT'L
Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 5054197778216

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Yours Forever
2. Underwater
3. The Loneliest I Ever Was
4. Flashback
5. Quite Like You
6. Give You Love (Feat. Jason Derulo)
7. Whitney
8. Tell 'em
9. Forget You
10. I'm Sorry
11. Little Too Late (Feat. Miiesha)
12. Goodbye
13. Never Giving Up
14. Yours Forever ; Ever

More Info:

Written and recorded on home soil, the 14-track album reflects a journey of self-discovery and empowerment for the Australian pop icon.

back to top