David Reece / Kronlund,Martin - Solid | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. My Angel Wears White
2. Samurai
3. Could This Be Madness
4. Animals and Cannibals
5. I Remember You
6. Paint the Mirror Black
7. I Would
8. Edge of Heaven
9. Magic Pudding
10. The Dead Shall Walk the Earth
11. Final Call (Bonus Track)
12. Nothing Really Matters (Bonus Track)
13. Fired (Bonus Track)
14. A Little Ain't Enough (Bonus Track)
15. All the Way to the Sun (Bonus Track)
16. A Million Miles (Bonus Track)
17. Liar (Bonus Track)
18. Another World (Bonus Track)
19. Hellhammer (Bonus Track)
20. David Reece Talks About Solid (Bonus Track)

More Info:

David Reece (Accept, Gypsy Rose, Bangalore Choir) joins forces once again with guitarist/producer Martin Kronlund (Gypsy Rose, Dogface) the founder of Gypsy Rose; the man who got Reece back to making albums, their offering this time is Solid.

back to top