The Driver Era - Live At The Greek (W/Book) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

The Driver Era - Live At The Greek (W/Book)
Live At The Greek (W/Book)
Artist: The Driver Era
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 5056032379961

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Feel You Now
2. Natural
3. Summer Time Baby
4. Afterglow
5. Omg
6. Like a King
7. Need a Man
8. Places
9. Nobody Knows
10. Keep Moving Forward
11. Fantasy
12. Heaven Angel
13. I Got You
14. San Francisco
15. Take Me Away
16. Malibu
17. Preacher Man
18. Heart of Mine
19. Low
20. Kiss

More Info:

'Live At The Greek' is the debut live album from global pop sensations The Driver Era.Fans can now experience the raw energy, passion, and talent that have made the band one of the most exciting and dynamic live acts in the music scene today.The album was recorded at the Greek Theatre in LA and features live performance versions of hit singles through the ages, including 'Afterglow', 'A Kiss', 'Fantasy' & 'Preacher Man'. This record is a testament to the power of independent artistry and the unbreakable bond between a band and their devoted fans.

back to top