Yes - Wembley Stadium 6/29/91 / Star Lake Amph 7/24/91 | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Wembley Stadium 6/29/91 / Star Lake Amph 7/24/91
Artist: Yes
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/12/2023
UPC: 5056083208586

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Rhythm of Love
2. Shock to the System
3. Heart of the Sunrise
4. Owner of a Lonely Heart
5. And You And I
6. Changes
7. I've Seen All Good People
8. Awaken
9. Roundabout
10. Intro/Firebird Suite
11. Yours Is No Disgrace
12. Clap/Mood For A Day
13. Drums Duet Solly's Beard
14. Long Distance Runaround
15. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
16. Lift Me Up
17. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken

More Info:

Two CDs. Recorded during the band's highly acclaimed Union Tour, 1991-92, this set features the band's show at Wembley Stadium 29th June, 1991 and Star Lake and Amphitheatre 24th July, 1991

back to top