Betty Boo - Boomerang [Import] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Get Me to the Weekend
2. Shining Star
3. Miracle Feat Chuck D
4. Right By Your Side Feat David Gray
5. Boomerang
6. Nobody Can Bring Me Down
7. Stop Your Nonsense (Bubblegum Pop!)
8. Never Too Late
9. All I Wanna Do Is Dance
10. 808
11. Superstar
12. Hell, Yeah
13. Shining Star Feat Sophie Ellis-Bextor

More Info:

Betty Boo is a Brit and Ivor Novello Award winning singer/songwriter/producer from west London. After a chance meeting in McDonalds on Shepherd?s Bush Green, she ended up supporting Public Enemy on tour in the US with her Hip Hop trio The She Rockers. In 1989, she featured as guest vocalist on The Beatmasters? Top 10 single - Hey DJ/I Can't Dance (To That Music You're Playing). Betty Boo released two albums - Boomania and GRRR! It?s Betty Boo - and then mostly retired from the public eye. Earlier this year, she released the Human League sampling banger Get Me To The Weekend - her first solo music in three decades.

back to top