Peter Hesslein - Night Drive 3 (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Night Drive 3 (Uk)
Artist: Peter Hesslein
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 5060105499722

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. This Way Home
2. Sunset Drive
3. At a Crossroads
4. Driving All Night
5. Going South
6. In the Fast Lane
7. Road of Dreams
8. On the Horizon
9. A Few More Hours
10. No Backseat Driver
11. A Warm Day's Night
12. Faster Than a Slug
13. Exit Number 9
14. Sunrise Pit Stop
15. A Gnat in My Life
16. Chapters of My Life

More Info:

Peter Hesslein has completed this new studio album and conclusion of the 'Night Drive' trilogy. Lucifer's Friend reformed in 2015 and since then has recorded new studio albums and played concerts and high-profile festivals. The last track on 'Night Drive 3' features a guest appearance by former Lucifer's Friend lead singer Mike Starrs. Lucifer's Friend were originally formed in Hamburg in 1970 by guitarist Peter Hesslein, singer John Lawton, bassist Dieter Horns, keyboardist Peter Hecht, and drummer Joachim Reitenbach.

back to top