Bleachers - Bleachers [Clear 2 LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Bleachers - Bleachers [Clear 2 LP]
Bleachers [Clear 2 LP]
Artist: Bleachers
Format: Vinyl


Label: Dirty Hit
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 5060257963942
Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. I Am On Time
2. Modern Girl
3. Jesus Is Dead
4. Me Before You
5. Alma Mater
6. Tiny Moves
7. Isimo
8. Woke Up Today
9. Self Respect
10. Hey Joe


1. Call Me After Midnight
2. Were Gonna Know Each Other Forever
3. Ordinary Heaven
4. The Waiter
5. I Am In Your Hands Bonus Track
6. The Backwards Heart Bonus Track
7. Question Mark Bonus Track
8. The Big Bad Turnpike Ghost Bonus Track

More Info:

Bleachers return with their self-titled new album, via Dirty Hit. The album is Jack Antonoffs distinctly New Jersey take on the bizarre sensory contradictions of modern life, on his position in culture, and the things he cares about. Sonically, its sad, its joyful, its music for driving on the highway to, for crying to and for dancing to at weddings. Theres something reassuringly touchable and concrete about its sentiment: exist in crazy times but remember what counts.



back to top