Saint Agnes - Bloodsuckers - Red Splatter [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Bloodsuckers
2. Animal
3. I Mean Nothing to You
4. Outsider
5. This Is Not the End
6. Follow You
7. I Am
8. At War with Myself
9. Middle Finger
10. Body Bag
11. Forever and Ever

More Info:

Hailing from the UK, this four-strong outfit are all about honest lyrics, raw vocal performances (delivered by frontperson, Kitty A. Austen), plus rage-fuelled music intended to give a voice to those closer to the fringe than the center. More gang than band, Saint Agnes (Roman martyr, patron saint of a number of things, including girls) seek to empower those who've been battered and bruised yet refuse to lie down, and it's a thread that runs deep within their second studio album, Bloodsuckers. From the title track onwards, this is a genre-jumping body of work, taking in elements of metal, punk, industrial and grunge, without being bound by any specific style. The 11 tracks here come straight from the source, largely self-produced and mixed, and this self-contained approach provides an extra emotional weight throughout.

back to top