Roots Radics - Junjo Presents: The Evil Curse Of The Vampires | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Junjo Presents: The Evil Curse Of The Vampires
Artist: Roots Radics
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 601811217511

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. The Voodoo Curse - Roots Radics
2. Dance of the Vampires - Roots Radics
3. Blood on His Lips - Roots Radics
4. Cry of the Werewolf - Roots Radics
5. The Mummy's Shroud - Roots Radics
6. The Corpse Rises - Roots Radics
7. Night of the Living Dead - Roots Radics
8. Your Teeth in My Neck - Roots Radics
9. Plague of Zombies - Roots Radics
10. Ghost of Frankenstein - Roots Radics
11. Oh What a Feeling - Wailing Souls
12. You Are No Good - Michael Prophet
13. Love in Mi Heart - Wayne Jarrett
14. Hold on to What You Got - Michael Prophet
15. Firehouse Rock - Wailing Souls
16. Bandits Taking Over - Wailing Souls
17. Youthman - Michael Prophet
18. Love and Unity - Michael Prophet
19. He Can Surely Turn the Tide - Johnny Osbourne
20. Sweet Loving - Michael Prophet

More Info:

Limited double colored vinyl LP pressing.

back to top