U2 - Songs Of Surrender [4 LP Super Deluxe Collector's Boxset] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Songs Of Surrender [4 LP Super Deluxe Collector's Boxset]
Artist: U2
Format: Vinyl


Label: Interscope
Rel. Date: 03/17/2023
UPC: 602445495580

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. One
2. Where The Streets Have No Name
3. Stories For Boys
4. 11 OClock Tick Tock
5. Out Of Control
6. Beautiful Day
7. Bad
8. Every Breaking Wave
9. Walk On (Ukraine)
10. Pride (In The Name Of Love)


1. Whos Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
2. Get Out Of Your Own Way
3. Stuck In A Moment You Cant Get Out Of
4. Red Hill Mining Town
5. Ordinary Love
6. Sometimes You Cant Make It On Your Own
7. Invisible
8. Dirty Day
9. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
10. City Of Blinding Lights


1. Vertigo
2. I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For
3. Electrical Storm
4. The Fly
5. If God Will Send His Angels
6. Desire
7. Until The End Of The World
8. Song For Someone
9. All I Want Is You
10. Peace On Earth


1. With Or Without You
2. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
4. Lights Of Home
5. Cedarwood Road
6. I Will Follow
7. Two Hearts Beat As One
8. Miracle Drug
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. 40

More Info:

4 LP Super Deluxe Collectors Boxset featuring 40 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge and arranged into individual band member volumes. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a stunning mat laminated slipcase with bespoke debossing, this limited and numbered boxset includes new lyrics by Bono, exclusive photos by Anton Corbijn and liner notes from The Edge.



back to top