Sam Smith - Gloria - Limited Edition - Gold Vinyl | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Gloria - Limited Edition - Gold Vinyl
Artist: Sam Smith
Format: Vinyl


Label: Universal Import
Rel. Date: 02/03/2023
UPC: 602445856640

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Love Me More
2. No God
3. Hurting Interlude
4. Lose You
5. Perfect Sam Smith ; Jessie Reyez
6. Unholy Sam Smith ; Kim Petras
7. How to Cry
8. Six Shots
9. Gimme Sam Smith, Koffee ; Jessie Reyez
10. Dorothy's Interlude
11. I'm Not Here to Make Friends
12. Gloria
13. Who We Love Sam Smith ; Ed Sheeran

More Info:

Limited edition Gold vinyl pressing. Following the global success of the unstoppable single 'Unholy' featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith released fourth studio album 'Gloria' on 27th January 2023. Multi-Platinum, Grammy, BRIT, Golden Globe and Academy Award winning artist/songwriter Sam Smith is one of the most celebrated musical artists to emerge in recent history and holds a collection of remarkable successes. 'Gloria' is Sam's fourth studio album and will build on the success of their critically acclaimed 2020 predecessor, 'Love Goes'. This is Sam's boldest statement to date and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album.

back to top