Jacob Collier - Djesse Vol. 4 [2LP] | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Jacob Collier - Djesse Vol. 4 [2LP]
Djesse Vol. 4 [2LP]
Artist: Jacob Collier
Format: Vinyl


Label: Hajanga/Decca/Interscope
Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 602445927692
Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. 100,000 Voices
2. She Put Sunshine
3. Little Blue (featuring Brandi Carlile)
4. Wellll
5. Cinnamon Crush (featuring Lindsey Lomis)
6. Wherever I Go (featuring Lawrence ; Michael McDonald)
7. Summer Rain (featuring Madison Cunningham ; Chris Thile)
8. A Rock Somewhere (featuring Anoushka Shankar ; Varijashree Venugopal)
9. Mi Corazón (featuring Camilo)
10. Witness Me (featuring Shawn Mendes, Stormzy ; Kirk Franklin)
11. Never Gonna Be Alone (featuring Lizzy McAlpine ; John Mayer)
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water (featuring John Legend ; Tori Kelly)
13. Over You (featuring Aespa ; Chris Martin)
14. Box of Stars Pt. 1 (featuring Kirk Franklin, Chika, D Smoke, Sho Madjozi, Yelle ; Kanyi Mavi)
15. Box of Stars Pt. 2 (featuring Metropole Orkest, Suzie Collier, Steve Vai ; Voces8)
16. World O World

More Info:

Crafted in the famed studio beside his London bedroom, as well as various corners of the globe, Djesse has explored Jacob Collierís wildest dreams, and Vol. 4 brings the series to a most dramatic and thrilling conclusion. While his music is proudly unclassifiable, Collier enters a distinct sonic universe with each volume, which he likens to the different phases of a day. With DjesseVol. 4, the saga ends at the incandescent light of dawn, alchemising a full spectrum of emotion into a massive, joyous moment of awakening and human potential.



back to top