Shania Twain - Queen Of Me - Limited Picture Disc | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Queen Of Me - Limited Picture Disc
Artist: Shania Twain
Format: Vinyl


Label: Universal Import
Rel. Date: 02/10/2023
UPC: 602448659750

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Giddy Up
2. Brand New
3. Waking Up Dreaming
4. Best Friend
5. Pretty Liar
6. Inhale/Exhale Air
7. Last Day of Summer
8. Queen of Me
9. Got It Good
10. Number One
11. Not Just a Girl
12. The Hardest Stone

More Info:

Five-time Grammyr award winning and multi-platinum selling icon, Shania Twain, announces her new album, Queen Of Me, out February 3, 2023 on Republic Nashville, a division of Republic Records. Her sixth original full-length album, Queen Of Me, is the superstar's most triumphant-feeling body of work; an album about standing in your own power and worshipping yourself. It's lead single "Waking Up Dreaming" was co-written and produced with BTS hitmaker David Stewart.

back to top