Katy Perry - Prism - 10th Annivesary [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Spla) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking On Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace Of God
14. Spiritual
15. It Takes Two
16. Choose Your Battles

More Info:

The original album on "prismatic splatter" vinyl + 3 bonus tracks. Packaging features rainbow holofoil lettering. 12-page Deluxe Photobook featuring the original album shoot + previously unseen imagery

back to top