Thin Lizzy - Vagabonds Of The Western World [Deluxe] (Uk) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Mama Nature Said
2. The Hero and the Madman
3. Slow Blues
4. The Rocker
5. Vagabond of the Western World
6. Little Girl in Bloom
7. Gonna Creep Up on You
8. A Song for While I'm Away
9. Whiskey in the Jar
10. Black Boys on the Corner
11. Randolph's Tango
12. Broken Dreams
13. The Rocker
14. Here I Go Again
15. A Ride in the Lizzy Mobile

More Info:

2023 sees the 50th anniversary of what is widely regarded as Thin Lizzy's breakthrough album 'Vagabonds Of The Western World' featuring their first UK top ten single 'Whiskey In The Jar' and 'The Rocker' which would go on to be one of the band's signature tunes, so much so that it was the last song they ever performed at their final show in 1983. To celebrate the album's golden anniversary, the Blu ray formats feature for the fIrst time Atmos mixes.

back to top