Taylor Swift - Tortured Poets Department (Bonus Track) (Char) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Taylor Swift - Tortured Poets Department (Bonus Track) (Char)
Tortured Poets Department (Bonus Track) (Char)
Artist: Taylor Swift
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 602458933321

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Fortnight (Featuring Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (Featuring Florence + the Machine)
9. Guilty As Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. Loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara
17. Bow Bonus Track: The Black Dog

More Info:

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (Limited Edition) / Charcoal black Vinyl 2xLP / Collectible 24-page booklet / book-bound jacket / Track Bonus track "The Black Dog".

back to top