Thin Lizzy - Hammersmith 1976 [Limited Edition] (Ita) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Jailbreak
2. Massacre
3. Emerald
4. Johnny
5. It's Only Money
6. Still in Love with You
7. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed
8. The Boys Are Back in Town
9. Rosalie (Cowgirl's Song)
10. Suicide
11. Warriors
12. Sha la la
13. Baby Drives Me Crazy

More Info:

First time available on vinyl for this powerful live show. Pressed on 180gm Vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.

back to top