Jason Mraz - We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. We Deluxe Edit | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. We Deluxe Edit
Artist: Jason Mraz
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 603497843251

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Make It Mine (2023 Remaster)
2. I'm Yours (2023 Remaster)
3. Lucky (Feat. Colbie Caillat) [2023 Remaster]
4. Butterfly (2023 Remaster)
5. Live High (2023 Remaster)
6. Love for a Child (2023 Remaster)
7. Details in the Fabric (Feat. James Morrison) [2023 Remaster]
8. Coyotes (2023 Remaster)
9. Only Human (2023 Remaster)
10. The Dynamo of Volition (2023 Remaster)
11. If It Kills Me (2023 Remaster)
12. A Beautiful Mess (2023 Remaster)
13. Make It Mine (From the Casa Nova Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
14. I'm Yours (Demo) [2023 Remaster]
15. Lucky (Jason's First Draft)
16. Butterfly (From the Casa Nova Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
17. Live High (From An Avocado Salad Session) [2023 Remaster]
18. Love for a Child (From the Casa Nova Sessions)
19. Details in the Fabric (Demo)
20. Coyotes (From the for a Girl in New York Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
21. Only Human (From the Casa Nova Sessons) [2023 Remaster]
22. The Dynamo of Volition (From An Up All Night Session) [2023 Remaster]
23. If It Kills Me (From the Casa Nova Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
24. A Beautiful Mess (From a Raining Jane Sessions) [2023 Remaster]
25. Kickin' with You (2023 Remaster)
26. Happy Endings

More Info:

We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things. We Deluxe Edition. - Jason Mraz's iconic 2008 studio album features the RIAA Diamondr certified hit, "I'm Yours," plus the Grammyr award winning singles, "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)" and "Make It Mine." - The 15th anniversary deluxe edition 3-LP set contains the newly remastered original album and 14 bonus tracks for the first time on vinyl, including previously unreleased material such as "Lucky (Jason's First Draft)" and the vault - The limited-edition package features an 8-page booklet with rare photos, an artist-penned track-by-track commentary, and extensive liner notes by music journalist Annie Zaleski

back to top