Joe Deninzon / Stratospheerius - Behind The Curtain - Live At Progstock (W/Dvd) | FAMS COALITION


Locate a FAMS Store near you, in person or online

Find and visit a FAMS Black Owned Store,get phone number and directions
(call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)
Purchase now from a FAMS store that sells online

Shop Now

Store Distance Phone Buy


1. Behind the Curtain
2. Release
3. Imposter
4. Frame By Frame
5. Climbing
6. The Missing Link
7. Gods
8. Game of Chicken
9. The Prism
10. Take Your Medicine
11. Cognitive Dissonance
12. Storm Surge Featuring Rachel Flowers
13. Spain Featuring Rachel Flowers and Alex Skolnick
14. Hysteria
15. Heavy Shtettle Feauturing Alex Skolnick
16. One Foot in the Next World

More Info:

Behind The Curtain - Live at ProgStock is a electrifying live 4-disc set featuring Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius Filmed on October 13th, 2019, and October 2nd, 2021 at the legendary ProgStock Festival at the Union County Performing Arts Center in Rahway, NJ. The album features many of the band's staples such as One Foot in the Next World, Game of Chicken, Imposter! Heavy Shtettle as well as the amazing re-interpretations of Frame by Frame by King Crimson, Spain by Chick Corea, and Hysteria by Muse. Behind The Curtain - Live at ProgStock features Violinist Joe Deninzon of Kansas the concert also features members of Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Mark Wood, Testament, Riot Act, and Dweezil Zappa. Recommended for fans of Dixie Dregs, Steve Unruh, Mark Wood, Thank you Scientist, and Digital Knife

back to top